Open
Blowout TV > Host Houdini Information

Host Houdini Information

Hours of Operation

Every night from approximately 8pm – midnight PST (11pm – 3am EST)

Earlier hours are coming soon (4pm – 7pm PST / 7pm – 10pm EST)

How to Order:

You may use the cart or direct through the paypal buttons.

Shipping:

There is no extra shipping charge.  First Class or Priority Mail shipping is included with every order (depending on weight).

Packaging:

All purchased are packaged professionally and with care.  Autographs and the more valuable hits are sleeved, top loaded, and bagged.  Base is either team-bagged or boxed – depending on amount.

Comments are closed.

© 2017 Blowout TV. Powered by WordPress. Editor by AWESEM.

Back to top.

porno rokettube